Office Staff and Board Members

Office Staff

The Board staff works within the office during the hours posted.  They are responsible for monitoring and maintaining the application and licensure files.

Lisa Scurry

Executive Director

Board Members

It is imperative that Board members are not directly contacted regarding business that will be discussed at future Board meetings. All inquiries and correspondence should be sent directly to the Board office.

Whitney E. Koch Owens, Psy.D

Board President
Henderson, Nevada

John H. Krogh, Ph.D.

Reno, Nevada

Monique McCoy, MSW, LSW, CCTP

Board Member, Continuing Education Officer
Reno, Nevada

Stephanie Holland, Psy.D.

Board Member, State Exam Officer
Las Vegas, Nevada

Tony Papa, Ph.D.

Board Member

Stephanie Woodard, PsyD

Board Member